JES Teachers & Staff

Nancy Alley

Chef Extraordinaire

Email: nancy.alley@union103.org

Trisha Alley

Chef Extraordinaire

Email: trisha.alley@union103.org

Marla Bagley

Teacher Health Grades 6-8; Technology Grades 2-8; Technology Coordinator; GearUp Financial

Email: marla.bagley@union103.org

Allison Beal

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: allison.beal@union103.org

Jamie Bradley

Title One Ed. Tech III

Email: jamie.bradley@union103.org

Dan Campbell

Teacher Physical Education

Email: dan.campbell@union103.org

Debra Carver

Teacher Grades 6-8 Math/PreAlgebra/Algebra and Grade 8 Maine History

Email: debra.carver@union103.org

Jeanna Carver

PreK Teacher

Email: jeanna.carver@union103.org

Ashley Cirone

Transforming Rural Experience in Education (TREE) School Coach

Email: ashley@thecclc.org

Kristin Crowley

Ed. Tech. III

Email: kristin.crowley@union103.org

Marni Crowley

Teacher Grade 5

Email: marni.crowley@union103.org

Crystal Emerson

Custodian

Email: crystal.emerson@union103.org

KerriAnne Farris

PreK Teaching Assistant

Email: kerrianne.farris@union103.org

Katie Garnett

Occupational Therapist

Email: katie.garnett@union103.org

Lisa Graham

Administrative Assistant

Email: lisa.graham@union103.org

Andrea Hartford

Ed. Tech III; EdGE Coordinator for JES

Email: andrea.hartford@union103.org

Corrie Hunkler

Guidance Counselor

Email: corrie.hunkler@union103.org

Katherine Kelley

Teacher Grade 2

Email: katherine.kelley@union103.org

Jessica Kittrell

Teacher Grade 3

Email: jessica.kittrell@union103.org

Tamra Lenfestey

Title I Teacher

Email: tamra.lenfestey@union103.org

Sylvina Lyons

Teacher Grades 6-8 Science and Grade 6 Geography GearUp Coordinator

Email: sylvina.lyons@union103.org

Lisa Marin

Art Teacher

Email: lisa.marin@union103.org

Cindy Mawson

Custodian/Bus Driver

Email: cindy.mawson@union103.org

Marcia McDavid

Music Teacher

Email: marcia.mcdavid@union103.org

Stephen McInnis

Teacher Special Education K-8

Email: stephen.mcinnis@union103.org

Melissa Moore-Tenney

Principal

Email: melissa.tenney@union103.org

Erin Peabody

Teacher Grade 4

Email: erin.peabody@union103.org

Teressa Peterson

Speech Language Therapist

Email: teressa.peterson54@gmail.com

John Reese

Teacher Grades 6-8 ELA and Grade 7 U.S. History EdGE Tutor

Email: john.reese@union103.org

Norma Jean Senechal

Teacher Special Education K-8

Email: normajean.senechal@union103.org

Holly Swillo

School Nurse

Email: holly.swillo@union103.org

top of page